Revamping the Blog

I’ve been kicking around a new idea lately. When I started this blog, it was going to be all about my sex life, my sexuality, kink, gender musings, yadda yadda etc. A little bit later, it also started including reviews as I broke into that “business.” (I quote that because I don’t actually get paid for it, unlike those who can truly call it their business.) Thennnnn life starting going down the hellhole, and this blog fell by the wayside. I have tried a few times to pick it back up since then, but the fact of the matter is that I still don’t have a hell of a lot to blog about sex- and kink-wise. Well, I guess I could probably come up with some kink topics if I would actually write down some of the idle thoughts that are in my head, but I digress.

So I’m thinking of expanding the premises of this blog a bit. Expanding to include the more mundane things. Everyday life. Not so much a “Dear-Diary-Here-Is-What-I-Ate-Today” kind of thing, just… the musings and whatnot that don’t necessarily have to do with sex, kink, sexuality or gender. Because believe it or not, I do actually have a mundane life. ;) (Imagine that last sentence spoken in the driest, most wry tone possible. Then you have an idea where I’m coming from with it.)

I think it could work. I think maybe if I don’t feel restricted to certain topics on this blog, I will write more often. Here’s hoping, anyway.

4 responses to “Revamping the Blog

Leave a Reply

