A Pervy Survey

Ganked from Nadia the Kinky Librarian.

1. Your role?

I eschew roles.

2. Current relationship?

Just one now. (You can read why it’s gone back down to one on Kyle’s blog.) It’s my life partnership with Emmett. And yeah, we’re kinky with each other when we want to be.

3. Your favorite type of play?

Impact and needles. I also enjoy knife play.

4. Your most hated type of play?

I haven’t experienced quite enough to say I HATE one thing or another, but you will never ever find me playing with any kind of bodily fluid besides blood. And I’m generally a “never say never” kind of person, so that tells you how hard a limit watersports and scat are.

5. The most annoying habit of your owner/slave/whatever you call your SO?

His refusal to put or throw anything away.

6. Your deepest fear?

Dependence.

7. Your most memorable public experience (or what you would like to do in public)?

Any of the times my ex and I had sex in a public park. God that was fun.

8. What gets you in the mood?

Voyeurism. And, apparently, being awoken with foreplay.

9. Favorite method of masturbation?

Vibration on my clit.

10. Scariest thing you’ve seen or heard of in BDSM land?

Scariest thing? Incompetent Topping/Domination. Particularly when the person in question is unwilling to admit to and improve on it.

11. Number of hours you spend on Fet when you should be doing other things?

Not many. I’m on Fet mostly to keep track of local events and those don’t take long to peruse.

12. Thing that was hotter in fantasy than it was in reality?

So far, nothing that I’m willing to write about. :)

13. Most longed-for experience?

Topping someone who can handle my hardest blows and begs for more.

14. Ouchiest toy?

Fucking canes. I hate ’em.

15. Book or movie that every newbie has to read/see?

The Ethical Slut.

16. Thing you’d like to change about yourself?

As always, I want to know more. To experience more.

17. Thing you’re most proud of?

Sticking with who I know I am in spite of everyting that seems to come along trying to stifle that or make me give up in frustration.

18. Funniest dom name you’ve ever heard?

Half the names on FetLife. No, that’s wrong, sorry… 75% of the names on FetLife.

19. Do your family and friends know?

One family member does; most of my friends do. In fact… probably all of my friends do, since I have very few friends who are NOT kinky.

20. Is twenty questions too many?

If it were, I wouldn’t have posted this.

Leave a Reply

