All I Want from Babeland Is…

…my two front teeth? Nah… I want this Christmas to be a little sexier.

In a show of holiday spirit, Babeland is holding a contest for its affiliates in which we choose an item from a list of their top toys of 2009 and write a short post about why we want it. Not only do we have a chance to win that toy, but we have a chance to win the entire list of top toys, worth over $1000. See what I mean? Holiday spirit.

So with that in mind, imagine me, if you will, sidling up to Babeland’s lap, climbing on and placing my lips next to Babeland’s ear.

Babeland,” I will whisper, “I’ve been such a good girl this year.” And in response to Babeland’s inquiring look I will respond, “I have given and received love. I’ve done my best to deserve that love. And I’ve given orgasms. Lots and lots of orgasms.”

And what do I want in return? Two words. Okay, a word and a number if you want to be picky.

Form 6.

Mmm, yeah, Form 6. The pretty little LELO-esque vibrator with a motor at each end for double the pleasure, double the fun. If that isn’t reason enough to covet this toy, then consider that this toy is not only completely waterproof but also rechargeable – no more pesky batteries to deal with! And with about a gazillion different ways to make this toy buzz, there’s a setting for even the pickiest of cunts. Gord knows mine is very, ah… discerning.

So that’s it. That’s my letter to the Santa of sex toys. Now all I do is wait for the list to be made, checked twice and for me to be judged as naughty or nice. But which one do you think will get me the prize, hmm?

 

Not a Babeland affiliate? No worries, you still have a chance. Just sign up for any of Babeland’s newsletters and you’re automatically entered to win the same prize offered to affiliates. Details here.

Leave a Reply

