HNT: Perpendicular*

The results of a light caning/knifeplay session done by M on me, with J observing and enjoying the view. The caning I wasn’t so sure about, but show me sharps and I melt into a gooey puddle of ooooooh la la, so needless to say this scene ended well.


Also, I discovered something new about myself: those freckles there on the right. :D

Happy HNT!
HNT_1

*Yes, I do realize those lines aren’t exactly perpendicular… it just seemed like a good title. I claim artistic license. *ahem*
4 responses to “HNT: Perpendicular*

Leave a Reply

