HNT – getting naughtier!

Happy happy HNT everyone!

My contribution du semaine:

Indeed, that would be my lower abdomen/hips, clad only in brand spankin’ new mesh-and-lace undies, with a hint of tattoo peeking through.

I’m really diggin’ the hint of curve along the line of my hip. I look like I’m sticking my butt out… but I’m not at all!

And may I just say, I felt SEXEH in those undies. Glad I picked up three pairs – this one, a bright blue pair and, of course, a pretty black pair.

Have a good one!

HNT_1

2 responses to “HNT – getting naughtier!

Leave a Reply

